2018 WDAA Annual Meeting

Sunday, Dec 16th

4:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Mountain, 1:00 PM Pacific

Via Webinar link to be distributed to the registered members prior to the event.

 

  • Welcome – WDAA President Cindy Butler – Introduction of presenters and acknowledgment of WDAA Board of Directors
  • Presidents report – Cindy Butler – Affiliates, video education, judge’s education, World Show, sponsorship
  • Treasures report – Sharron Sarchet
  • Western Dressage USEF Rules and Rule Proposal presentation – Cindy Butler
  • Points and Awards and Show Recognition report – Dini Swanson
  • Questions from the WDAA membership answered

 

Please take the time to register for the live webinar below:

REGISTRATION CLOSED.

If you would like to review the webinar. We will post the video in the membership benefits coming soon!